,
Message sent from:

Term Dates for 2017 - 2018

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April - School open for children

Friday 26th May - School breaks up for half term

29 May - 2nd June - Half Term

Friday 7th July - INSET: Staff only

Friday 21st July - Summer term ends (KS1 Finish at 1.30pm/KS2 Finish at 1.35pm)

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th  September – INSET: Staff Only

Tuesday 5th September – School opens for children

Friday 20th October – School breaks up for half term

23rd – 27th October – Half term

Monday 30th October – School opens

Thursday and Friday 23rd -24th November INSET: staff Only

Thursday 21st December – Autumn term ends (KS1 Finish at 1.30pm/KS2 Finish at 1.35pm)

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – INSET: Staff only

Thursday 4th January – School opens for children

Friday 9th February – School breaks up for half term

12th – 16th February – Half term

Monday 19th February – School Opens

Thursday 29th March – Spring term ends (KS1 Finish at 1.30pm/KS2 Finish at 1.35pm)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – School opens

Friday 25th May – School breaks up for half term

28th May – 1st June – Half term

Monday 4th June – School opens

Friday 6th July – INSET: Staff only

Friday 20th July – Summer term ends (KS1 Finish at 1.30pm/KS2 Finish at 1.35pm)

Autumn Term 2018