VLT PRIMARY HUB LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

Comprising Hermitage Primary School and Ryefield Primary School

Category of Governors and Terms of Office 2023-2024

Parent Governors are elected under articles 54 and 101A of the Articles of Association of the Vanguard Learning Trust.

All other Governors are appointed by the Trustees of the Trust under articles 100 and 101 of the Articles of Association.

The term of office of all Governors is 4 years apart from that of the Executive Headteacher who is an ex-officio member.

ve cher x 2	By virtue of office Elected by parents	n/a Hermitage	Mr	Colin	Tucker	1 January 2016	n/a
x 2		Hermitage				, -	170
x Z	parents		Ms	Catherine	Roper	1 December 2019	30 November 2023
	parents	Ryefield	VACANT				
	Nominated by the governing body	n/a	Mrs	Kirsty	Farrell	1 September 2023	31 August 2027
		n/a	Mr	Mark	Hague	1 September 2023	31 August 2027
		n/a	Mrs	Gurjit	Kharbanda	1 January 2020	31 December 2023
		n/a	Mrs	Annmarie	Taylor-Kent	1 September 2023	31 August 2027
LY X O		n/a	VACANT				
		n/a	V Α C Α Ν Τ				
		n/a	V Α C Α Ν Τ				
		n/a	VACANT				
1	ty x 8	ty x 8 the governing	ty x 8 the governing n/a n/a n/a	ty x 8 the governing body n/a n/a n/a	ty x 8 the governing body n/a n/a n/a	ty x 8 the governing body n/a V A C n/a V A C	ty x 8 the governing body n/a V A C A N T n/a V A C A N T n/a V A C A N T

The Head of School for Hermitage Primary School and the Head of School for Ryefiled Primary School attend meetings of the governors as advisors.