Term Dates

Autumn term 2020

INSET: Wednesday 2 September (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term starts: Thursday 3 September
Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
INSET: Thursday and Friday 26 +27 November  (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
End of term: Friday 18 December

Spring term 2021

INSET: Monday 4 January  (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term starts: Tuesday 5 January
Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Term ends: Wednesday 31 March

Summer term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April
Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
INSET: FRIDAY 2 July  (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term ends: Wednesday 21 July
Staff Prep Days: Thursday and Friday 22 + 23 July  (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Bank holidays 2021

New Year's Day: 1 January
Good Friday: 2 April
Easter Monday: 5 April
May Day Bank Holiday: 3 May
Spring Bank Holiday: 31 May
Summer Bank Holiday: 30 August
Christmas Day: Saturday 25 December
Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December
Bank Holiday: 27 December (substituted for Christmas Day)
Bank Holiday: 28 December (substituted for Boxing Day)